Написать в техподдержку Позвонить нам
Admin Panel Logout

In this article:

    DataFlow

    Assembly components

    The DataFlow build variant consists of pre-installed components, which are described below. Additional components can be installed in the Ambari interface.

    ZooKeeper

    Apache Zookeeper is an open source project of the Apache Software Foundation, a coordinator service that provides distributed synchronization of small data (configuration information, namespace) for a group of applications. Zookeeper is a distributed key-value store that guarantees reliable storage of information through synchronous replication between nodes, version control, a queuing mechanism and locks. Due to the use of RAM and scalability, it has high speed.

    Architecturally, Zookeeper is organized according to client-server technology, when client applications access one of the nodes combined into an ensemble. Among the ensemble of servers, the main node, the Leader, stands out, which performs all recording operations and starts automatic recovery in case of failure of any of the connected servers. The rest of the nodes - subscribers or followers, replicate data from the Leader and are used by client applications for reading.

    ZooKeeper simulates a virtual tree-like file system of interconnected nodes, which represent a combined concept of file and directory. Each node of this hierarchy can simultaneously store data and have subordinate child nodes.

    In the Ambari interface, to control the Zookeeper component, open the appropriate tab and open the "Actions" drop-down menu:

    Storm

    Apache Storm is a real-time distributed streaming computing framework.

    Storm integrates easily with existing queue managers and databases. The Storm topology uses streams of data and processes them in arbitrarily complex ways, redistributing streams between stages of computation as needed.

    Apache Storm is a free open source distributed real-time computing system . Storm makes it easy to reliably handle unlimited streams of data by doing in real time what Hadoop does for data packets.

    Apache Storm reads a stream of raw data at the input, passes it through a series of small handlers, and then feeds the output to the output. The diagram below illustrates the basic concepts of Apache Storm:

    In the Ambari interface, to control the Storm component, open the appropriate tab and open the "Actions" drop-down menu:

    Infra solr

    Apache Solr is an open source search platform built on top of Apache Lucene ™. Solr is highly reliable, scalable, and resilient with distributed indexing, replication and load balancing, automatic failover, centralized configuration, and more. Solr supports the search and navigation features of many of the world's largest internet sites. Because Solr has distributed search and replication capabilities, Solr is highly scalable.

    Solr operates as a stand-alone full text search engine. It uses the Lucene Java search library at its core for full-text indexing and searching, and has REST-like HTTP / XML and JSON APIs that make it usable in the most popular programming languages. Solr's external configuration allows it to adapt to many types of applications without Java coding and has a plugin architecture to support more granular customization.

    To control the Solr component in the Ambari interface, open the corresponding tab and open the "Actions" drop-down menu:

    AmbariMetrics

    Ambari Metrics System (AMS) - Collects, aggregates and maintains system metrics in clusters managed by Ambari and has 4 components:

    • metrics monitors on each host in the cluster collect system-level metrics and publish them to the Metrics Collector
    • Hadoop Sinks connects to Hadoop components to publish metrics to Metrics Collector
    • Metrics Collector is a daemon that runs on a specific host in a cluster and receives data from registered users, monitors or listeners
    • Grafana is a daemon that runs on a specific host in the cluster and serves up pre-built dashboards to visualize metrics.

    In the Ambari interface, to control the Ambari Metrics component, open the appropriate tab and open the "Actions" drop-down menu:

    Kafka

    Apache Kafka is a distributed software message broker that supports transactionality when working with event consumers and providers:

    • publishes and subscribes to a stream of records like message queue and corporate messaging
    • stores a stream of records (events) providing fault tolerance and reliability
    • processes the stream of records (events) as they arrive

    Kafka is typically used as an event handling system for two classes of applications:

    • construction of streams of data channels in real time with the reliability of receiving data between systems and applications;
    • Build real-time streaming applications that transform or respond to stream data.

    To control the Kafka component in the Ambari interface, open the appropriate tab and open the "Actions" drop-down menu:

    NiFi

    Apache NiFi is a simple event (message) platform that provides real-time, graphical user interface control over data flows from a variety of sources. Apache NiFi is written for data dispatching support for a variety of small network edge devices, large data clusters, and cloud infrastructure.

    Apache NiFi uses the concept of flow, which is seen as a sequence of operations: transferring, transforming, and enriching data over a sequence of individual events. Thus, a stream is not considered a large batch operation requiring an initial download of all data before processing begins. For example, a SQL database with millions of rows is viewed by Apache NiFi as millions of individual rows to be processed.

    In the Ambari interface, to control the NiFi component, open the appropriate tab and open the "Actions" drop-down menu:

    Was this article helpful?

Написать в техподдержку Позвонить нам
Админпанель Выход

Содержание статьи:

    DataFlow

    Компоненты сборки

    Вариант сборки DataFlow состоит из предустановленных компонент, описание которых дано ниже. Дополнительные компоненты можно установить в интерфейсе Ambari.

    ZooKeeper

    Apache Zookeeper — open source проект Apache Software Foundation,cервис-координатор, который обеспечивает распределенную синхронизацию небольших по объему данных (конфигурационная информация, пространство имен) для группы приложений. Zookeeper представляет из себя распределенное хранилище "ключ-значение", гарантирующий надежное хранение информации за счет синхронной репликации между узлами, контроля версий, механизма очередей и блокировок. За счет использования оперативной памяти и масштабируемости обладает высокой скоростью.

    Архитектурно Zookeeper организован по клиент-серверной технологии, когда клиентские приложения обращаются к одному из узлов, объединенных в ансамбль. Среди ансамбля серверов выделяется главный узел — Лидер, который выполняет все операции записи и запускает автоматическое восстановление при отказе любого из подключенных серверов. Остальные узлы — подписчики или последователи, реплицируют данные с Лидера и используются клиентскими приложениями для чтения.

    ZooKeeper имитирует виртуальную древовидную файловую систему из взаимосвязанных узлов, которые представляют собой совмещенное понятие файла и директории. Каждый узел этой иерархии может одновременно хранить данные и иметь подчиненные узлы-потомки.

    В интерфейсе Ambari для управления компонентом Zookeeper необходимо открыть соответствующую вкладку и открыть выпадающее меню "Действия/Actions":

    Storm

    Apache Storm представляет собой фреймворк для распределенных потоковых вычислений в реальном времени.

    Storm легко интегрируется с уже используемыми менеджерами очередей и базами данных. Топология Storm использует потоки данных и обрабатывает их сколь угодно сложными способами, перераспределяя потоки между этапами вычислений по мере необходимости.

    Apache Storm являетсясвободнойраспределенной системой вычислений в реальном времени соткрытым исходным кодом. Storm упрощает надежную обработку неограниченных потоков данных, делая в режиме реального времени то же, что и делаетHadoopдля пакетов данных.

    Apache Storm читает поток "сырых" данных на входе, пропускает его через последовательность небольших обработчиков и далее подает на выход результат обработки. Диаграмма, данная ниже, иллюстрирует основные концепции Apache Storm:

    В интерфейсе Ambari для управления компонентом Storm необходимо открыть соответствующую вкладку и открыть выпадающее меню "Действия/Actions":

     

    Infra Solr

    Apache Solr - поисковая платформа с открытым исходным кодом, построенная на Apache Lucene™. Solr обладает высокой надежностью, масштабируемостью и отказоустойчивостью, обеспечивая распределенное индексирование, репликацию и балансировку нагрузки, автоматическое восстановление после сбоев, централизованную конфигурацию и многое другое. Solr поддерживает функции поиска и навигации многих крупнейших интернет-сайтов в мире. Так как в Solr есть возможность распределенного поиска и репликации, Solr хорошо масштабируем.

    Solr работает как автономный полнотекстовый поисковый сервер. Он использует библиотеку поискаLucene Java в своей основе для полнотекстового индексирования и поиска, и имеет REST-подобные API HTTP / XML и JSON, которые делают его пригодным для использования на самых популярных языках программирования. Внешняя конфигурация Solr позволяет адаптировать ее ко многим типам приложений без Java-кодирования и иметь архитектуру плагина для поддержки более детальной настройки.

    В интерфейсе Ambari для управления компонентом Solr необходимо открыть соответствующую вкладку и открыть выпадающее меню "Действия/Actions":

     

    AmbariMetrics

    Ambari Metrics System (AMS) - собирает, агрегирует и обслуживает системные метрики в кластерах, управляемых Ambari и имеет 4 компонента:


    • мониторы метрик на каждом хосте в кластере собирают метрики системного уровня и публикуют их в Metrics Collector
    • Hadoop Sinks подключается к компонентам Hadoop для публикации метрик в Metrics Collector
    • Metrics Collector это демон, работающий на определенном хосте в кластере и получающий данные от зарегистрированных пользователей, мониторов или приемников
    • Grafana это демон, который работает на определенном хосте в кластере и обслуживает предварительно созданные панели мониторинга для визуализации метрик.

    В интерфейсе Ambari для управления компонентом Ambari Metrics необходимо открыть соответствующую вкладку и открыть выпадающее меню "Действия/Actions":

    Kafka

    Apache Kafka - распределенный программный брокер сообщений, поддерживающий транзакционность при работе с потребителями и поставщиками событий:


    • публикует и подписывается на поток записей подобно очереди сообщений и корпоративной системе сообщений
    • хранит поток записей (событий) обеспечивая отказоустойчивость и надежность
    • обрабатывает поток записей (событий) по мере поступления

    Kafka как правило используется как система обработки событий для двух классов приложений:


    • построение потоков каналов данных в режиме реального времени с надежностью получения данных между системами и приложениями;
    • построение потоковых приложений работающих в режиме реального времени которые трансформируют или реагируют на данные потока.

    В интерфейсе Ambari для управления компонентом Kafka необходимо открыть соответствующую вкладку и открыть выпадающее меню "Действия/Actions":

     

    NiFi

    Apache NiFi — это простая платформа обработки событий (сообщений), предоставляющая возможности управления потоками данных из разнообразных источников в режиме реального времени с использованием графического интерфейса. Программа Apache NiFi написана для диспетчеризации данных, поддерживающих работу с разнообразными небольшими сетевыми граничными устройствами, крупными кластерами данных и облачной инфраструктурой.

    Apache NiFi использует концепцию потока, рассматриваемую как последовательность операций: передача, преобразование и обогащение данных над последовательностью отдельных событий. Таким образом, поток не рассматривается как большая пакетная операция, требующая выполнения первоначальной загрузки всех данных перед началом обработки. Например, SQL база данных с миллионами строк рассматривается Apache NiFi как миллионы отдельных строк, требующие своей обработки.

    В интерфейсе Ambari для управления компонентом NiFi необходимо открыть соответствующую вкладку и открыть выпадающее меню "Действия/Actions":

     


    Полезна ли была эта статья?