Написать в техподдержку Позвонить нам
Admin Panel Logout

In this article:

    Uploading objects to bucket

    The created bucket can be loaded with files that are saved as an S3 object. Objects are composed of file data and metadata describing the object. The bucket can contain an unlimited number of objects.

    You can upload any type of file - images, backups, data, movies, etc. - to the S3 bucket. The maximum size of a regular file that can be uploaded to a bucket is 32 GB. For files that exceed this size, you must use the multipart upload and store method. For a comfortable download of a file larger than 1 GB, it is recommended to use the AWS S3 CLI or AWS S3 REST API.

    Loading from MCS Panel

    To load objects, go to the created bucket in the "Buckets" section of the "Object Storage" service:

    Note

    To load folders through the MCS Panel interface, they must be dragged into the loading window using the Drag & Drop function. You can drag and drop files to upload files or select them using the Select Files button. The drag and drop functionality is only supported for Chrome and Firefox browsers.

    When loading a folder, S3 loads all files and subfolders from the specified folder into the bucket. It then assigns a key object name, which is a combination of the downloaded file name and the folder name. For example, if you download a folder named / images that contains two files, sample1.jpg and sample2.jpg, S3 downloads the files and then assigns the appropriate key names, images / sample1.jpg and images / sample2.jpg. Key names include the folder name as a prefix. The MCS panel displays only the part of the key name that follows the last "/". For example, in the images folder, the images / sample1.jpg and images / sample2.jpg objects appear as sample1.jpg and sample2.jpg.

    If an object with a key name that already exists in the bucket is loaded, S3 replaces the existing object.

    Booting from S3 CLI

    S3 CLI provides several options for loading objects:

    The following command copies the file to the specified bucket and sets the key:

     aws s3 cp test.txt s3: //mybucket/test2.txt --endpoint-url https://hb.bizmrg.com

    For the convenience of loading files from a local directory, you can apply synchronization of objects, the keys of which will be automatically generated after the completion of loading objects into the specified bucket.

    If objects already exist in the bucket, then the files are subject to synchronization:

    • The size of which is different from the size of the object S3
    • Local file last modified time is newer than S3 object last modified time
    • Local file does not exist in the specified bucket
     aws s3 sync <local_path> s3: // <package_name> --endpoint-url https://hb.bizmrg.com

    A complete description of copying and moving objects and files is available in the official S3 CLI documentation .

    Was this article helpful?

Написать в техподдержку Позвонить нам
Админпанель Выход

Содержание статьи:

    Добавление объектов в бакет

    В созданный бакет можно загружать файлы, которые сохраняются как объект S3. Объекты состоят из данных файла и метаданных, описывающих объект. В бакете может быть неограниченное количество объектов.

    Можно загружать файлы любого типа - изображения, резервные копии, данные, фильмы и т.д. - в бакет S3. Максимальный размер обычного файла, который можно загрузить в бакет составляет 32 ГБ. Для файлов, которые превышают этот размер, необходимо использовать метод мультипартовой загрузки и хранения. Для комфортной загрузки файла объемом свыше 1 ГБ рекомендуется использовать AWS S3 CLI или AWS S3 REST API.

    Загрузка из Панели MCS

    Для загрузки объектов следует перейти в созданный бакет в разделе "Бакеты" сервиса "Объектное хранилище":

    Примечание

    Чтобы загрузить папки через интерфейс Панели MCS, их необходимо перетащить в окно загрузки, используя функцию Drag&Drop. Чтобы загрузить файлы, их можно перетащить или выбрать, используя кнопку "Выбрать файлы". Функциональность перетаскивания поддерживается только для браузеров Chrome и Firefox.

    При загрузке папки, S3 загружает все файлы и подпапки из указанной папки в бакет. Затем он назначает ключевое имя объекта, которое представляет собой комбинацию имени загруженного файла и имени папки. Например, если загружается папка с именем /images, содержащую два файла, sample1.jpg и sample2.jpg, S3 загружает файлы, а затем назначает соответствующие имена ключей, images/sample1.jpg и images/sample2.jpg. Имена ключей включают в себя имя папки в качестве префикса. Панель MCS отображает только ту часть имени ключа, которая следует за последним «/». Например, в папке изображений объекты images/sample1.jpg и images/sample2.jpg отображаются как sample1.jpg и sample2.jpg.

    Если загружаетcя объект с ключевым именем, которое уже существует в бакете, S3 заменяет существующий объект.

    Загрузка из S3 CLI

    В S3 CLI доступны несколько вариантов загрузки объектов:

    Следующая команда копирует файл в указанный бакет и задает ключ:

    aws s3 cp test.txt s3://mybucket/test2.txt --endpoint-url https://hb.bizmrg.com

    Для удобства загрузки файлов из локального каталога можно применить синхронизацию объектов, ключи которых будут автоматически созданы после завершения загрузки объектов в указанный бакет. 

    В случае, если в бакете уже существуют объекты, то синхронизации подлежат файлы:

    • Размер которых отличается от размера объекта S3
    • Время последнего изменения локального файла новее, чем время последнего изменения объекта S3
    • Локальный файл не существует в указанном бакете
    aws s3 sync <локальный_путь> s3://<имя_бакета> --endpoint-url https://hb.bizmrg.com

    Полное описание операций копирования и перемещения объектов и файлов доступно в официальной документации S3 CLI.


    Полезна ли была эта статья?