Написать в техподдержку Позвонить нам
Admin Panel Logout

In this article:

    About MCS platform

    Mail.Ru Cloud Solutions helps you get high-quality cloud services, build your business on them, accelerate development and save money.

    Mail.Ru Cloud Solutions platform was created for everyone who needs a convenient tool for building a reliable and secure cloud infrastructure. Platform services help solve business problems, launch applications and services.

    Capabilities

    Business process automation capabilities in the cloud are redefining operations management and bringing flexibility to IT infrastructure . You can quickly change the amount of resources involved and connect additional services of the cloud platform without expensive integrator services.

    Automation

    Automating DevOps processes in the cloud reduces time to market and removes many reliability and security issues from the developer. In the cloud, you can build CI / CD processes based on standard solutions.

    fault tolerance

    The Mail.Ru Cloud Solutions platform takes into account the requirements of high reliability, security and resistance to peak loads, the absence of a single point of failure.

    The cost

    The “subscription service” model with per-second billing allows you to control your expenses and fully utilize the leased capacity. Simple billing and the ability to pre- and post-pay helps you plan costs.

    Was this article helpful?

Написать в техподдержку Позвонить нам
Админпанель Выход

Содержание статьи:

    О платформе MCS

    Mail.Ru Cloud Solutions помогает получать качественные облачные сервисы, строить на них свой бизнес, ускорять разработку и экономить.

    Платформа Mail.Ru Cloud Solutions создана для всех, кому нужен удобный инструмент построения надежной и безопасной облачной инфраструктуры. Сервисы платформы помогают решать задачи бизнеса, запускать приложения и сервисы.

    Возможности

    Возможности автоматизации бизнес-процессов в облаке меняют подход к управлению операциями и привносят гибкость в IT-инфраструктуру. Можно быстро менять объем задействованных ресурсов и подключать дополнительные сервисы облачной платформы без дорогостоящих услуг интеграторов.

    Автоматизация

    Автоматизация DevOps-процессов в облаке снижает время вывода продуктов на рынок (time to market), снимает с разработчика многие вопросы надежности и безопасности. В облаке можно строить CI/CD-процессы на типовых решениях.

    Отказоустойчивость

    Платформа Mail.Ru Cloud Solutions учитывает требования высокой надежности, безопасности и устойчивости к пиковым нагрузкам, отсутствие единой точки отказа.

    Стоимость

    Модель «сервис по подписке» с посекундной тарификацией позволяет контролировать свои расходы и полностью задействовать арендованные мощности. Простая тарификация и возможность пред- и пост-оплаты помогают планировать расходы.

    Полезна ли была эта статья?